TrapNextDoor Volume 1

$34.99 $29.99

TRAPNEXTDOOR vol. 1 is a drum & loop kit designed by MG The Future. 10 original composition loops are included, reminiscent of golden-era R&B, with a modern twist. This type of sound was created with hit-makers such as Drake, PartyNextDoor, Chris Brown, and Tory Lanez in mind. Each loop is labeled with BPM and Key information to simplify sampling and interpolation. UAD processed single shots are also provided. Bonus folder includes lo-fi percussion loops processed by the Zoom Sample Trak. Be inspired to create hard-hitting and melodic “TRAPNEXTDOOR” type beats.

This Kit Contains 90 Files (~80MB):
– 10 Original Composition Loops
– 5 Distorted 808s
– 15 Kicks
– 15 Snares
– 10 Claps
– 10 Hats
– 12 Percussions
– 5 Riser FX
– 8 Bonus Lo Fi Loops

  • Smoke
  • Recently Purchased from Fresno
On the Spot 6 Mixtape
On the Spot 6 Mixtape
On the Spot Mixtape 1
Purple Clouds Maschine Masters Sound Kit