Original price was: $14.99.Current price is: $9.99.

Sonics Empire proudly presents the first volume of the Flavor series starting with Trap Flavor. In this product, we included five construction kits with tempo and key labeled. You will also find in each kit folder five subfolders of MIDI, one-shots, Wav stem files, drum loops, and melody flips for more ideas & value to your production.

This series will continue with the Lo-Fi Flavor, Rnb Flavor, and Pop Flavor to provide you with a variety of music flavors and keep you inspired to create any beat genre or even come up with a creative mixture of sounds.

All sounds are mixed and processed and are royalty-free. Grab the first volume of this series and stay tuned for the upcoming volumes.

5 Construction kits
24 One-Shots
47 MIDI Files
20 Drum Loops
13 Melody Flips
60 Stem Files
Royalty-Free 100%
Tempo & Key Labeled
Melodies & Drums
162 Files in Total
491 MB of Sounds

On the Spot Mixtape 1
On the Spot Mixtape 1
Tim Kelley Decades Maschine Masters
On the Spot Mixtape 1