Trap Avengers Volume 1

$19.99 $10.00

Trap Avengers Vol 1 by SONICS EMPIRE is the first installment of a brand new series of innovative samples that will catapult your production into the top of the Trap & Hiphop charts.

In the Style of Tory Lanez, French Montana, Drake, Flipp Dinero, Trippie Red, Travis Scott, Migos, Rich the kid, Kodak Black and many other big names.

All loops come in 100% Royalty-Free WAV format with Tempo and Key labeled.

Fragmented Visions 2
Fragmented Visions 2
Aquatic Soul Maschine Masters Sound Kit
Logic Pro X Complete Course
Soul Circuit Maschine Masters Sound Kit