Tim Kelley Present: Oceans Eleven Sound Collection

Original price was: $49.99.Current price is: $34.99.

Tim Kelley of legendary production duo Tim & Bob (Michael Jackson, TLC, Beyonce, Usher and more) is back with another high quality sound pack! Oceans Eleven Sound Collection comes with 11 all original royalty free compositions including stems and 44 lofi drums. Thats a total of 127 usable sounds. Check out the demo/review and download your copy today!

  • 11 Compositions (Includes BPM)
  • 11 Stem Folders (72 Individual Stems)
  • 11 808’s
  • 11 Kicks
  • 11 Snares
  • 11 Hihats
  • Royalty Free
  • Immediate Download
  • Over 700mb Compressed

On the Spot Mixtape 1