The Finyl Sound Library Volume 1

$29.99 $24.99

Features 12 original compositions/samples inspired by music scores ranging from 70’s soul to 80’s sci-fi soundtracks. Created with the sampled-based producer in mind, each composition is packed with multiple sections to chop, flip, and rearrange.

* This is a master clearance guaranteed pack (not royalty free) *

Ghetto Gospel Billy Blass Maschine Masters
OVO RnB Volume 1
Logic Pro X Complete Course