Soul Synth Keys

Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $19.99.

‘Soul Synth Keys’ by 2DEEP is a collection of 15 meticulously crafted samples created by musicians, for musicians, drawing inspiration from artists like Jhene Aiko, Drake, and more. Using a variety of instruments including gear like the Prophet 6, Juno 106, and the Moog Subsequent 25, we have managed to put together a sample pack like none other, mixing the Old School soul sound, with a modern twist.

Once purchased, all of the content in this product is 100% Royalty-Free to be used in your commercial releases. Each sample comes as a fully mixed version and separated tracks, giving you access to a total of 61 files for you to unleash your creativity. Feel free to grab this astonishing product and bring your next track to the next level!

Product Details:

• 61 WAV Loops
• 15 Fully Mixed Loops
• 46 Stems
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free

  • Cyclone
  • Recently Purchased from Buffalo