Royalty Free Loops Volume 4

$29.99 $10.00

'Royalty Free Loops Vol.4' is collection of 15 carefully put together melodic samples, inspired by the top artists and producers of today's urban music.

All loops come in WAV format with the stems (tracklines) and MIDI files giving you full control of your project. Purchase this pack today, load up the WAVs into your favourite DAW and give other producers run for their money.

Boonie Tunes 4 Boonie Mayfield Maschine Masters Royalty Free
Purple Clouds Maschine Masters Sound Kit
Marvelous Breaks