PURPLE NIGHTMAREZ [Construction Kit]

Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $19.99.

After the successful release of 'PURPLE DREAMS', 2DEEP decided to drop its counterpart 'PURPLE NIGHTMAREZ'.
This kit is pretty much everything you would expect from the name – packed with some of the hardest, track rattling trap beats.

These beats would be the perfect match for artists like the Migos, Post Malone, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Lil Wanye & Three Six Mafia just to name a few!

As always, 2Deep aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 85 WAV Files
• Complete Fully Mixed & Mastered Audio Demo
• 337 MB of Content
• 100% Royalty-Free

On the Spot Mixtape 1