On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 6

$9.99 $0.00

Maschine Masters x Producers Gear proudly presents On The Spot Sessions Mixtape Volume 6. This mixtape is unique because it was created live on the spot in professional recording studios without any rehearsal and captured on video. This process was able to bring the artist and producer back together again to create masterpieces. Check the track list to see the heavy hitters that participated on this project. You can now download and enjoy this project absolutely free!

Track List

1) MayDay – ThaKracken Ft Freestyle Fam
2) Winners – J.Oliver
3) Gravity – Gumbo Ft Daisha Miles
4) Run Away 3.0 – SlikkMuzik Ft Imaj
5) Rock The Boat – Oktober1st ft Jayson Lyric
6) I'll Do Mine – Picnictyme Ft Hanna
7) It's My Time – ReezyTunez ft T LINDSEY x G ROSE
8) Never Thought – J. Rhodes ft Lou Charles x Cameron McCloud x Craig Rowley
9) High Up – LoneStarr Muzik Ft Lamar Lens x OneBruce
10) Hit A Lick – MouseQuake Ft Jevon Angel x Teloso



Sample Packs used to make these songs can be found here On The Spot Sessions Mixtape – The Packs

You can also watch the making of all tracks hereĀ On The Spot Sessions

We would like to give a special thanks to everyone who made this project possible.

Executive Producer

Video Producer


Mix Engineers
Oktober 1st

Mastering Engineer
Hellfire Beats

Live Instrumentation

Sound Pack Creators
Tim Kelley
Seige Monstracity
Very Sick Beats
MG The Future
Dope Boyz Musik
Redd Vest
Organic Waves

Recording Studios
Media Tech Institute
The Dojo45
The Rechordium Studio
Spillway Studios
The Business Society Studio
Luminous Sound Studio
Valley Of Kings Music Studio
Never Satisfied Studio