On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 5

$9.99 $0.00

Maschine Masters x Producers Gear proudly presents On The Spot Sessions Mixtape Volume 5. This mixtape is unique because it was created live on the spot in professional recording studios without any rehearsal and captured on video. This process was able to bring the artist and producer back together again to create masterpieces. Check the track list to see the heavy hitters that participated on this project. You can now download and enjoy this project absolutely free!

Track List

1) Where I'm From – Focus… ft MICXSIC
2) Make It – Nate Coop ft Alex Harris
3) Rondevu – Da Dreak ft G.U.N and Devy Stonez
4) Boss Talk – Asethic ft Lyfe
5) Cutthroat Kitchen – Dorien Miller ft Van Gammon
6) Flying Low – Farenheit ft Chewy Garcia
7) Lights Go Out – K Quick ft Gaetano
8) How's It Going Down – Bravestarr x HitMakerDot ft Da YoungFellaz
9) Ibuprofen – The Nobodiez ft Anakin Artz
10) Fly Away – Avenue Beatz ft Dex Lauper



Sample Packs used to make these songs can be found here On The Spot Sessions Mixtape – The Packs

You can also watch the making of all tracks hereĀ On The Spot Sessions

We would like to give a special thanks to everyone who made this project possible.

Executive Producer

Video Producers
Rich Blanco
Elle La’Jazmyne

Mix Engineers
Amond Jackson
Oktober 1st

Mastering Engineer
Hellfire Beats

Live Instrumentation

Sound Pack Creators
Paul Cabbin
Organic Waves
Sonic Xpansion
Boonie Mayfield
Seige Monstracity
Yanni Appleseedz
Cain The Producer
12 Bit Soul

Recording Studios
Salem Psalms
Premier Studios
SAE Expression College
Mogul Media Studio
Luminous Studios
Brewery Recording Studio