On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 4

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $0.00.

Maschine Masters x Producers Gear proudly presents On The Spot Sessions Mixtape Volume 4. This mixtape is unique because it was created live on the spot in professional recording studios without any rehearsal and captured on video. This process was able to bring the artist and producer back together again to create masterpieces. Check the track list to see the heavy hitters that participated on this project. You can now download and enjoy this project absolutely free!

Track List

1) No Fucks – Tre Block ft Freeway x Hydro x Keyna J
2) Homi Talk – DJ Static ft Poison Pen
3) Proove Em Wrong – Seige Monstracity ft Ghrimm
4) Round Here – Nabeyin ft. Cam Archer
5) Fine Wine – DMadd ft Jewele
6) Higher Places – Symphony ft Kaydence
7) You With It – Aqua League
8) Ready Set Go – Soultronik ft Ovalord x D Dave
9) Machete – 81 Neutronz ft Maniphes
10) Everywhere – Shareef Islam ft Allegra Jane

Tim Kelley Decades Maschine Masters
On the Spot Mixtape 1
  • Cyclone
  • Recently Purchased from Buffalo