On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 3

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $0.00.

Maschine Masters x Producers Gear proudly presents On The Spot Sessions Mixtape Volume 3. This mixtape is unique because it was created live on the spot in professional recording studios without any rehearsal and captured on video. This process was able to bring the artist and producer back together again to create masterpieces. Check the track list to see the heavy hitters that participated on this project. You can now download and enjoy this project absolutely free!

Track List

1) Sikwitit ft -topic x Bobby Sessions – Positive Energy
2) Mike Kuz ft I.S.A. – Talking Shit
3) Joe White ft Oun P x BLVD – Bar Show
4) Nuk Beatz ft Kenny Buttons x PTStarks – Eeeat
5) King Henry ft Lady Lyric x Phase One – Bout The Money
6) Jacuzzi Jefferson ft Hannah Sumner x Duvv – Waited For You
7) OOO Child ft Bobby Crillz x Ase Hih – Mic On Check
8) Shroom ft Foul Monday x Easily Crippled – For The Family
9) Geo The Rican ft Joe Smizzy – Wepa
10) Chyno On Da Beat ft E Burna – Massacre

On the Spot Mixtape 1