On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 2

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $0.00.

Maschine Masters x Producers Gear proudly presents On The Spot Sessions Mixtape Volume 2. This mixtape is unique because it was created live on the spot in professional recording studios without any rehearsal and captured on video. This process was able to bring the artist and producer back together again to create masterpieces. Check the track list to see the heavy hitters that participated on this project. You can now download and enjoy this project absolutely free!

Track List

1) Hazardis Soundz ft LMS – Gubment
2) Nastee ft Dessy Hinds – Rome
3) Chopz165 ft Bitta Blood x DJ Rich Kidd – Where I'm From
4) Hellfire Beats ft Dre Skuffs – Non Stop
5) Decap ft The Kid Rated R – Pray or Prey
6) Snipe Young ft Eamon -Just Do It
7) J57 ft Damone Tyrell – Pass Me The Rock
8) Snipe Young ft Eamon x Drizzy Dro
9) Vohnbeatz ft Alsace – Estrogen
10) Stan Da Man ft Nutso x Innocent x Minx – Freestyle

On the Spot Mixtape 1
Tim Kelley Decades Maschine Masters
On the Spot Mixtape 1