On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 1

$9.99 $0.00

Maschine Masters x Producers Gear proudly presents On The Spot Sessions Mixtape Volume 1. This mixtape is unique because it was created live on the spot in professional recording studios without any rehearsal and captured on video. This process was able to bring the artist and producer back together again to create masterpieces. Check the track list to see the heavy hitters that participated on this project. You can now download and enjoy this project absolutely free!

Track List

1) Mark Byrd ft Doe Boy Philly – Pain Talk
2) DJ RellyRell ft Smoke DZA – Right
3) Tha Jerm ft Gist – All Is Well
4) Buda and Grandz ft Haddy Racks – The Ghetto Gospel
5) Black Metaphor ft Sean Emcee – How Can You Stop It
6) !llmind ft King Z3us – That Paper
7) Gorilla Tek ft Matt Fuze – Switch It Up
8) Heirowayne ft Thrillz – For The Thrill Of It
9) Es-K ft General Steele and Bucktown USA – We Do This
10) MALEX ft Infored x Ekzile x Grand Supreem – Lethal Weapon
11) Smitti Boi ft Phene – High Off Life Shit
12) MsMadli ft Bynoe – I Think She Like Me
13) Krunkadelic ft Miss Zenya – Purple Maze
14) TrakFormaz ft Ferriswheel J – Middle East

SKU: OTS1 Category:


Sample Packs used to make these songs can be found here On The Spot Sessions Mixtape – The Packs

You can also watch the making of all tracks hereĀ On The Spot Sessions

We would like to give a special thanks to everyone who made this project possible.

Executive Producer

Video Producers
Rich Blanco
Jack Spade
Deac The Villain

Mix Engineers
Mike Kuz
Amond Jackson
Lorenzo R.
Hellfire Beats

Mastering Engineer

Sound Pack Creators
Billy Blass
Boonie Mayfield
Ratchet Gxds
Seige Monstracity
Alist Fame
Sound Oracle
Mike Kalombo

DJ Credits
DJ Reemo
Hellfire Beats

Recording Studios
DITC Studios
Midtown Studios Miami
Sweet Sounds Studio NYC
The Vault Sound Studios
SOI Studios
Sound Off Recording Studios NYC
Salem Psalms Studios ATL
Cutting Room Studios NYC
Roseville Music Group Studios
Liquid Lab Studios Dallas TX
Alto Music Studios NYC


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On The Spot Sessions – Mixtape Vol 1”