Marvelous Loops Volume 2

$34.99 $29.99

Producer /Sound designer Marv4MoBeats is back with the second installment of Marvelous Loops. The Marvelous Loops Volume 2 features 10 Royalty-free compositions inspired by 60’s psychedelic and 70’s funk. Each composition includes the sample with and without the drums and the stems.

***This kit is Royalty Free however, you must give kit credit if used on major placement***

Ghetto Gospel Billy Blass Maschine Masters
OVO RnB Volume 1
Logic Pro X Complete Course