MARVelous Breaks 3


Producer/Sound Designer Marv4MoBeats is back with the highly anticipated sample kit Marvelous Breaks Vol 3. With similarities to it's predecessor MB2 (Breaks and Compositions) but more 70's driven with this kit. With the styles of 70 Composers such as Issac Hayes, Curtis Mayfield, and Willie Hutch, Marv tried to tap into that Era from the instrumentation to the sound quality. 11 royalty free samples to be used in your creative. Looking for some 70 vibes to flip, well here's your kit….

11 Compositions
11 Breaks
98 Stems
Instant Download

698.9 mb Uncompressed Size

OVO RnB Volume 1
  • Skrilla
  • Recently Purchased from Fincastle