Lo Fi Melodies

Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $19.99.

‘Lo Fi Melodies’ contains 10 meticulously crafted melodies, made up of heartfelt keys, accompanied by beautiful vocals to give each sample a unique touch. Each sample comes as a full mixed versions, both with, and without the bassline, separated tracks, and a bonus pack of 10 chopped and re-arranged versions, making a total of 72 files for you to unleash your creativity on.

2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, NBA and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.

Product Details:

• 72 WAV Loops
• 10 Fully Mixed Loops (With Bassline)
• 10 Fully Mixed Loops (With Bassline)
• 10 Chopped Versions
• 42 Stems (Track Separation)
• Bpm & Key Labelled
• 24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free

On the Spot Mixtape 1
Tim Kelley Decades Maschine Masters
On the Spot Mixtape 1