J57 Sound Design Vol. 3

Original price was: $34.99.Current price is: $17.99.

J57 Sound Design Vol. 3 pick back up where the previous versions left off. This pack is filled with 53 royalty free sample loops to bring an entirely new sound to your production. J57, being an emcee and producer (Method Man, Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Large Professor, Joell Ortiz) was not only able to create something abstract but extremely usable as well. With this sample pack you get a chance to be different by skipping the typical soul and trap sound that everyone is chasing. Comes in wav format so will work with all major DAW's and samplers like Maschine, Ableton, MPC, FL Studio, Logic, Pro Tools, Cubase and more. Cop this sound kit today and instantly break away from the norm.

SKU: j572-1 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,
  • Cyclone
  • Recently Purchased from Buffalo