Hip Hop Series – Detroit Soul Guitars Loop Pack

$29.99 $24.99

Detroit Soul Guitars is the third instalment from Krazy Key’s Hip Hop Series. It contains 18 original and royalty free electric guitar loops. Each loop was inspired by legendary producer, J Dilla. You can bet that this pack does him justice! A combination of soulful electric guitar loops, and some gritty bass guitar loops as a bonus, you will find yourself making those timeless soulful joints that J Dilla was know for.

  • R&B Drip
  • Recently Purchased from Washington
  • R&B Drip
  • Recently Purchased from rowlett