Dope Samples Volume 3

Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $19.99.

2DEEP returns with the third installment to the series, once again bringing you nothing but DOPE SAMPLES!

This time around 2DEEP made sure to mix up the styles and instrumentation bringing you everything from epic choirs, pianos, synths to full orchestra!
These sounds are fit to be used in many different genres, but were originally inspired by that classic hip hop sound you would hear from artists such as the legendary Mobb Deep, Dmx, Onyx, M.O.P. Jedi Mind Tricks & Wu Tang Clan, reaching all the way into the modern day sounds of Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Schoolboy Q, & Joey Badass.

As a sample-based producer, 2DEEP understands the struggles that come with it. With copyright laws getting tighter, you're always wondering if the original creator of the track will clear your record when you go to seek clearance for using a sample of it.

With a team of professionals, 2DEEP has put together another full blown, 10 track album packed with Royalty-Free instrumentals that sound just like record samples. Included are the full tracklines to each instrumental so you're able to mix everything down the way you want.

2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Inspectah Deck, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.

Didnt win you over yet? Check out the audio demo showcasing 30 sec. of each track to sample from. If your a fan of hip hop, you will fall in love these samples instantly!

Product Details:

• 10 Full Instrumental Tracks
• 24-Bit WAV
• MP3 Format
• BPM (Tempo) Information Included
• More than 1 GB of Content
• Complete Track Separations
• 100% Royalty-Free

  • Cyclone
  • Recently Purchased from Buffalo