Tim Kelley: Decades Sound Collection

Original price was: $59.99.Current price is: $49.99.

Tim Kelley of legendary production duo Tim & Bob presents Decades Sound Collection. With over 400 Million records sold worldwide and a catalog that reads like a who’s who in the music industry (Michael Jackson, TLC, Beyonce, Usher, Tyrese, NAS, Busta Rhymes, Fabolous and more) you can trust this sample collection is one for the decades. Get 29 original royalty free compositions (categorized by 80’s, 90’s and 2000’s), 17 royalty free drum loops, plus a bonus drum kit with almost 250 sounds!!! You will definitely have everything you need to create several hit songs using just the sounds included in this kit!

Collection comes in .wav and compatible with all major Samplers and DAW’s

  • 29 Royalty Free Compositions
  • 17 Royalty Free Drum Loops
  • 59 Kicks
  • 63 Snares
  • 11 Claps
  • 21 Hi Hats
  • 23 Percs
  • 8 808’s
  • 39 FX
  • 14 VOX

707.6 MB Total

Tim Kelley Decades Maschine Masters
On the Spot Mixtape 1
  • Cyclone
  • Recently Purchased from Buffalo