Chord Selection Vol 1

Original price was: $19.99.Current price is: $14.99.

Chord Selection V.1 by SONICS EMPIRE is Packed with outstanding analogue, Wide, Rich and Warm sounds and loops, this pack is designed to match the highest standards and needs of Rnb, Pop and Hiphop producers worldwide. Selection of chords is based on providing you with instant melody ideas to build your production around each chord, and what’s amazing is using same chord for multiple genres depending on your perspective to the sound and melody.

21 Analog Loops
10 MIDI Chords
2 Sound Choices
Tape Processing
Rich Wide Samples
Key & Tempo Labeled
Fully Mixed & Mastered
Works In Any DAW
100% Royalty-Free

  • Cyclone
  • Recently Purchased from Buffalo