AFTERMATH [Construction Kit]

Original price was: $29.99.Current price is: $14.99.

'Aftermath' contains five absolutely bizarre beats influced by some of Hip Hop's all time greats such as Eminem, Slaughterhouse, G Unit and none other than strange music's own, Tech N9ne.

Everything has been included for you from WAV loops, MIDI files, root key information and tempos, to give you full control of your project.

This is the perfect Kit for any producer looking to create one of those great timeless Hip Hop records.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• Key & Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mixes
• 78 WAV Files
• 46 MIDI Files
• 417 MB of Content