Boonie Mayfield’s BoonBap Loops Collection – Demo/Review

In this demo/ review video Hellfire gives an overview of the entire Boonie Mayfield BoonBap Loops Collection. The content in this video is split up into 3 volumes and each volume includes a bonus folder of almost 400 drums. This kit collection will definitely provide instant inspiration. Each volume also available in Maschine, MPC expansion and Wav formats. For more tips, tricks, tutorials and reviews join us at

Follow DJ Hellfire


[ct_button id=”button_29″ size=”small” link=”” icon=”” bg_color=”#”]Click Here to Purchase[/ct_button]

One thought on “Boonie Mayfield’s BoonBap Loops Collection – Demo/Review

Leave a Reply

Boonie Tunes 4 Boonie Mayfield Maschine Masters Royalty Free
Ghetto Gospel 1 Billy Blass
OVO RnB Volume 1